*there is only water at the point of Kosarzyska

  • ITRA points: 4
  • UTMB Index: 100K
UTMB Index - 100K


  • Date: April 22, 2023
  • Time of start: 01:00 am
  • Time limit: 19 hours (8 pm)


  • Start of registration: November 14, 2022
  • Limit of participants: 500 runners
  • 60,00 EURO paid by January 3, 2023
  • 66,50 EURO paid from January 4 to February 21, 2023
  • 73,00 EURO paid from February 22 to March 21, 2023
  • 79,50 EURO paid after March 21, 2023 *

*only until the produced packages are exhausted





  • bib number (placed on the top in such a way that it is always visible and readable) and the chip;
  • backpack or running belt,
  • a water container to be used on the route and at refreshment points (a cup or a water bottle or flask) with a total capacity of at least 0.5 liters,
  • a mobile phone with a battery that works for at least several hours (roaming enabled recommended),
  • emergency blanket / NRC foil,
  • headlamp or other lamp.


* For the sake of the natural environment, we do not provide plastic cups at the outlets.


  • accident insurance;
  • 7 buffets along the route (Krościenko, Tylmanowa, Przehyba, Rytro, Kosarzyska*, Obidza, Durbaszka)
  • buffet at the finish line;
  • starting number with a chip;
  • a map with the route of the race;
  • technical guidebook containing the most important information about the event;
  • 30-liter bag for deposit at the finish line;
  • 30-liter bag for transition area in the case of a Niepokorny Mnich;
  • electronic time measurement;
  • souvenir medals for finishers;
  • awards and statuettes for the best competitors on each course;
  • medical protection and mountain rescue service;
  • route marking.

*there is only water available at the point of Kosarzyska


  • material prizes and statuettes for top 3 men
  • material prizes and statuettes for top 3 women
  • souvenir medal for each finisher